Events: Guided Healing

Live Calls Schedule:

What do you expect from your relationships (family, friends, love partners)? Your spiritual resonances (ancestors, archetypes & other "unseen" elements)? Your psychic, collective & global resonances?

  • What do you expect & create – in your relationships?
  • What do you expect your relationships to "DO" to your life – and is it actually true?
  • And a deeper question... How do your hidden resonances with ancestors & the larger collective consciousness unwittingly influence your expectations & creations for your own life, health & wealth?
  • How do you contribute to the larger collective resonance – to "create the larger reality"?

Join Now & bring your specific healing intention!

  • Do you have hidden self-sabotage, because you unwittingly expect your life to get worse in some ways? Stop amplifying that!
  • Start amplifying your higher, Aligned Expectations – for how you life your life.
  • Join us to Align your expectations to be congruent with your highest intentions.

* DATES & TIMES 

New Live Calls happen on the 1st Saturday of each month,
at noon Eastern Time:

9am Los Angeles; 10am Denver, Calgary, Mexico City; 11am Houston & Winnipeg; 12 noon New York & Toronto; 2pm São Paulo; 5pm London; 6pm Berlin, Madrid & Cape Town; 7pm Bucharest & Jerusalem; 10:30pm Mumbai; Next Day 1am Perth AU & Singapore; 2am Tokyo; 4am Melbourne; 6am Auckland.
(Non-U.S. Times subject to change, depending on local daylight/standard times.)

Did you miss these recent healing calls?
Get Instant Access to the Replay/Recordings!

What do you Expect Part 1 – Your Mind, Thoughts, Mental & Emotional Health

What do you Expect Part 2 – Your Matter & Energy – How your Mind affects Body & Health

Guided Healing Testimonials
  • "Truly momentous. I will re-listen often. Extremely powerful."
  • "Big relief. I had not been aware of how much pain I was expecting. Now neutral."
  • "Vast possibilities available!"
  • "Wow, I feel free of debilitating guilt + self-blame! How beautiful to finally feel so light + free."
  • "I KNOW I am safe to fulfill my life purpose!!"

Join the Guided Healing Membership

Save almost 60% *

Get the Events Above, Plus:

  • NEW LIVE HEALING CALLS Monthly:
    Every 1st Saturday at noon Eastern Time (NY). Send me your Healing Intention each month.
  • INSTANT ACCESS to ALL Replays:
    The Guided Healing Library contains 130+ healings. (Value<$3500.00)
  • BONUS: Instant Access to Short Energizers (6 min. each) + Instant Energy Healing Quick Start (18 min.)

PRICE: $67 for the 1st month, then $27 per month.

 You Save $40 monthly
starting at month 2, when you stay subscribed.

That's almost 60% Off, each month!
* OK, well, it's actually 59.7%, if you must know.

This is a Monthly Subscription: It's easy to cancel!
Disclaimer: Not a substitute for medical care or treatment – read more about the disclaimer below.

PS – What Happens in Each Call?

You will gain "Morphic Momentum"
as you build a consistent flow of higher Healing & Whole Life Alignment!

Get a NEW Healing Experience, Every Time you Listen.

so many miracles

In each call, you will:

  • Choose your Personal Healing Intention – for health, happiness, or whatever you want.
  • Activate your Intention, through several rounds of healing.
  • Align with your (hidden?) Higher Life Goals, individual purpose & world service.
  • Scan & Align your hidden energetic blockages, patterns & distortions – on ALL levels of matter, mind, energy, spirit, space, time, love & money.
  • Receive essential "Morphic Maintenance" for your energy field, space, time & Whole Life.
  • Get easy Take-away Tools that you can use yourself, anytime.

PPS – Testimonials

(Here are just a few. There are hundreds more!)

guided healing amazing
miraculous guided healing
Guided Healing Testimonial - profound
guided healing testimonial negativity gone
Guided Healing Testimonial c

1st Saturday of each month at 9am Pacific Time (Los Angeles), noon Eastern Time (New York), and 4 or 5pm GMT.

NOTE: Non-U.S. times may vary depending on local daylight/standard times. You'll get a link prior to each month's live call, that shows your local time.

Plan for up to 60 minutes. Calls are usually at least 45 minutes. (But it's not about how long the call is! The length of the call is independent of the "amount" of healing content.)

Yes, simply listen to the Replay! The healing energies are always active in the recordings. 

Many of my members don't attend live, because they are in distant time-zones (Australia, New Zealand, Asia).

Even if you don't attend live, you'll get a chance to submit your Healing Intention before every live call.

The live calls are audio only - no video.

You can listen by:

  • Streaming the live webcast online
  • Phone (with local numbers for most countries)
  • Skype (you'll need Skype credit)
  • Replay (streaming or download)

Yes! It's easy to cancel. Go to your Member portal to cancel. Please allow 3 business days for us to process your cancellation.

Canceling will stop your next auto-charge & future payments.

Note: There are no refunds on the unused portion of your membership. So if you want to try out the Membership for just a month or two, make sure to choose the Monthly Subscription option, not the Annual option. (The Annual option is not always available.) 

Sure, you could just pay for one month and then cancel, that's no problem if you just want to try it out.

But then you would not be getting the full benefits of this program – both energetically and financially!

This is a subscription program for very good reasons: it was designed to give you on-going support, and “monthly morphic momentum & maintenance.”

Energetically, when you stay subscribed you build healing momentum and forward flow. You also get instant access to huge healing whenever you want it, with over 130 healing audios in the library.

Financially, you benefit from staying subscribed by saving $40 each month, starting at the 2nd month. If you only join for a month at a time, picking and choosing certain months and then canceling again and again, then you won’t see savings.

If you want a one-time program without a subscription, we have plenty of those here - check them out!

But this program is the best value in all of Now Healing! You get huge amounts of healing for your buck!

When you join, you get a Bonus "Quick Start Guide" - an 18-minute audio that gets you up to speed, fast.

So even if you have no prior experience, you'll be able to do powerful Now Healing Instant Alignments immediately, with just a little guidance.

Half of our members are advanced healers. They love to use my powerful Instant Morphic Healing tools, and integrate them into their existing toolkit.

Plus, advanced healers have needs too! We've got our own stuff to heal and improve, and we sure could use some healing support for our own lives! It's so important for our self-care, for us to receive healing support, not just give, give, give all the time! So yes, if you're a healer, please allow me to support you with healing for your personal stuff, plus plus cool tools you can use in your practice, plus guidance from Source for your Life & Biz!

This membership is perfect for you if...

  • You have many inter-woven or complex issues that you'd love to heal, with grace & consistency
  • You love to be inspired as you flow forward on your healing path
  • You crave on-going support for your practice of self-care & self-healing, into the future
  • You are fascinated with learning powerful, effective new healing tools to use yourself - whether you're advanced or just starting out
  • You are excited to receive the newest, advanced, most unique, nerdy, weird, and wonderful healings... that you cannot get anywhere else!
  • You want to take advantage of our most affordable, value-packed program, to get maximum healing for minimum money!

This program is NOT a good fit for you if...

  • You need urgent help or are having a medical emergency. Please seek immediate help from your local emergency systems. This membership is not a substitute for medical care (see Disclaimer below).
  • You only have one or two simple things to heal, and you don't need on-going support.
  • You want 1-on-1 individual attention, rather than a group call. (Recommended: do our private sessions instead - or better yet, do both this membership AND private sessions.)
  • You prefer to passively receive healing without actively engaging with the healing field yourself
  • You will be disappointed if you don't get the exact healing results that you assume you need. (See Disclaimer below.)

The free healings are powerful, and you can get huge transformation from them.

But there comes a point when you'll want to go deeper, to commit to more specific & personalized healing.

The Guided Healing Membership goes much deeper & longer than the Free Healings! There's much more content & more individualized healing.

Plus... you get rewarded with goodies & discounts!

Every month's Live Call has a private webpage with a "question box" where you will post your healing intention.

How to post your healing request: 5 days before each month's new Live Call, you'll get an email with the link to the page where you'll post your healing intention.

Important: please post your healing request before the Live Call starts, so that Elma can read it and tailor the call to your needs.

That means you'll need to enroll well before the live call starts, to allow yourself enough time to log in to your Members' Dashboard and write in your healing intention. So... to be safe...

Please enroll at least 24 hours before the live call starts!

We do offer a limited number of scholarships, giving people with financial hardship a discount of $40 off the first month of membership.

Click here for Scholarship Info.

That said, even without the scholarship discount, this is a great value. We keep the price far below the actual value of this membership, which is more than $3500.00.

So even if you join at the regular price, you'll get incredible value: immediate access to more than 130 hours of power-healing in the Guided Healing Library (valued at more than $3500).

Now Healing  is not a substitute for medical care or treatment. Please consult your licensed medical provider for diagnosis, treatment, medical & mental health care, advice, etc. Now Healing is not medical healing and makes no claims of medical cure. (This is energetic and morphic healing.) This is intended as a complementary modality, to be used in addition to medical treatment and common-sense healthy & preventative behaviors, but it does not replace them. Please use common sense! By using Now Healing , you assume all responsibility for outcomes or lack thereof, and you hold harmless Elma Mayer and/or Now Healing. By using Now Healing, you acknowledge that you understand and agree to this disclaimer, and that you take full responsibility for your own healing, health, decisions and actions.

Read the full Disclaimer here.

It's easy to cancel: go to our Support page and request cancellation by filling out the form. Please allow at least 3 business days before your next billing.

When you cancel your membership, you are cancelling your next billing. There are no refunds for the unused portion of your subscription.