Global Healing Call - Pandemic and Panic - Now Healing with Elma Mayer

Thanks for joining in the Pandemic & Panic Global Healing Call.

When enrollment opens, you’ll get an email. 

For now, save the date on your calendar!

When: Saturday March 28, 9am PDT, noon EDT, 16:00 GMT.
Check your local time here.
(Replay will be available)

What: LIVE 30-minute Healing Call – Pandemic & Panic – Personal & Planetary Healing for the Coronavirus Situation

Go Back to the Enrollment Page  – click here.